life balance & time management

Here are a couple of charts looking at how I spend my time on weekdays and weekends.  I think once my youngest starts drinking cow’s milk and I can breastfeed less I’ll start going back to yoga on Saturday mornings…

weekdayweekend

What can I spend less time on so that I have more time to cook, exercise, and track? I’d also like to knit my youngest a hat for next winter. I guess I can try to be more active with my kids or on my lunch break?  I’ve been trying to ride Citibike but sometimes there aren’t any bikes left at Penn Station when I get there in the morning.  We’ve been playing some Just Dance 2 on the Wii which I really enjoy, and so does my oldest.  I think I need to ask my husband for more help watching the girls by himself on the weekends so that I can cook and exercise more.

I wish there was more time in the day to do everything I want to do to be healthy and not so frazzled and tired.

 

One thought on “life balance & time management

Leave a Reply

